Viral Video of the Week!

I saw an english post about Kim Jong-il and saw a related video on Youtube. that was very funny and He also posted his Twitter and Facebook. I went there and enjoyed his another videos.

I think viral video is not something that is siting somewhere and waiting for viewers. It should make viewers watch. For example, a comedy video is posted in comedy site and if someone say about the video outside the comedy site than the gossip is made and influenced among the people. I saw this video because I liked rap music and comedy. However I didn’t exactly knew the specific things about the video before I saw it. So, That’s how the gossip and viral video is made.

Leave a Reply

