My Dream vacation

 

 I have always wanted to go to Fiji Island. I want to see its beautiful ivory-colored beach. The beach is consist of coral fragments not sand so the sea boast  its crystal-like color proudly.  Also, breezing winds and nice-looking boats would make me feel relaxed. If it is sunny and it has a few white clouds, It couldn’t go any better. The first thing I always want to do when I get to Fiji Island is go fishing. I heard that there are various tropical fish swimming leisurely. I thought I have to get my fish by fishing with a trident but Mr. Kennedy told me I don’t have to, natives from Fiji also use fishing rod. I was disappointed because I thought a trident will be much more fun. The best time to go Fiji island will be november or december. Fiji island is located in the southern hemispheres so the weather and seasons are opposite. That means I have to go there when Korea is getting cold, if I don’t want to freeze on Fiji island. I don’t want to go alone. I want to go with my partner, my girlfriend or my family. I heard that it will be more fun when I go there with someone. My friend has been there alone and he felt lonely among the happy married couples and giggling families. However, It will be just a ‘dream’ vacation unless I considered the budget and how to get those money. I’m Considering staying about 2 weeks and get there by plane, so I think 7,000 (U.S.) will be enough to go with someone. However, I can’t make that money quickly yet so me and my partners should work together. Maybe I can make about 2,500 dollars. I have been dreaming of going to Fiji island since I saw it on TV and I think now is the right time to make money to get there. Sooner is better than ever I think.

Leave a Reply

