Several things changed.

As you can see. I changed several things in here.

First, I changed theme. I’m not a programmer type so I select Inove.

Second, I categorized webcomics with more detailed way. Now you can see each comics using categories up there more easily.

Third, I linked my twitter account. It’s on your right side. Please follow me please ;(

Fourth, I changed title ‘Hary with Eggtart’ into ‘Hari with Eggtart’. It’s not so big but I feel I should tell you 🙂

Well, that’s all for now. I hope you like my new blog!

Leave a Reply

